Bioblanket

Bioblanket

BIOBLANKET® is a bonded fibre matrix specially designed for New Zealand conditions, using materials made in New Zealand.

BIOBLANKET® is used on difficult steep sites that need greater early surface protection from wind and water erosion, than that offered by conventional hydroseeding.

BIOBLANKET® provides a natural skin over the treated surface and adheres to the soil.

It follows the contours of the slope and avoids the problems of under-rilling.

The surface of BIOBLANKET® is textured and porous. This reduces precipitation run-off velocity. It also captures water to maintain an even soil moisture content.

BIOBLANKET® contains a blend of elongated wood fibres bound together with non-toxic adhesives. It slowly degrades as vegetation is established.

View our brochure for more information

Contact Information


Contact 24/7
0800 144727 (0800 1 4 GRAS)
office@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

Please fill in our form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.


Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Please write a subject for your message.
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input



Managing Director
Hamish Cunningham
Nationwide
Mob: 0274 744 246
Email: hamish@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

Director
Ben Cunningham
Ph: 0800 144 727
Mob: 0274 657 099
Email: ben@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

Northern Regional Manager
Eli Nathan
Ph: 0800 155 727
Mob: 021 457 607
Email: eli@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

Hamilton Regional Manager
Ricky Nicholson
Mob: 027 920 5376
Email: ricky@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

Central North Island
Cam Branch
Ph: 0800 166 727
Mob: 027 318 9171
Email: cam@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

Lower North Island
Rob Savage
Ph: 0800 188 727
Email: rob@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

South Island General Manager
Gavin Slaughter
Ph: 0800 122 727
Mob: 0274 335 541
Email: gavin@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

SI Landscape Projects Manager
Richard Quedley
Mob: 021 510 924
Email: richard@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

Main Office
8 Margaret Williams Drive
Papakura,
Auckland 2110
office@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

165 Sala Street
Ph: 07 357 4088
Workshop: 07 347 1769

8 Margaret Williams Drive
Ph: 09 292 7997

742 Halswell Junction Road
Ph: 03 349 4907

61 Shepherd Road
Ph: 07 377 3230

84 Hautapu Road
Ph: 027 920 5376

76 Shakespeare Ave, Upper Hutt
Ph: 04 527 7220
Qualifications
site safe logo
ieca logo
nzcf logo