Vegetation Control

Vegetation Control

Evergreen Landcare offers the complete package and a range of forms of vegetation control whether it be mowing, spraying or weed eating. We can also provide site clearance by mechanically removing vegetation and mulching or disposing off-site if required.

Evergreen can offer a range of forms of mowing, spraying, weed eating, and vegetation clearance for:

  • Highway Maintenance
  • Urban and rural roadsides
  • Parks and reserves
  • Subdivisions
  • Commercial premises
Contact Information


Contact 24/7
0800 144727 (0800 1 4 GRAS)
office@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

Please fill in our form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.


Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Please write a subject for your message.
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input



Managing Director
Hamish Cunningham
Nationwide
Mob: 0274 744 246
Email: hamish@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

Director
Ben Cunningham
Ph: 0800 144 727
Mob: 0274 657 099
Email: ben@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

Northern Regional Manager
Eli Nathan
Ph: 0800 155 727
Mob: 021 457 607
Email: eli@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

Hamilton Regional Manager
Ricky Nicholson
Mob: 027 920 5376
Email: ricky@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

Central North Island
Cam Branch
Ph: 0800 166 727
Mob: 027 318 9171
Email: cam@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

Lower North Island
Rob Savage
Ph: 0800 188 727
Email: rob@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

South Island General Manager
Gavin Slaughter
Ph: 0800 122 727
Mob: 0274 335 541
Email: gavin@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

SI Landscape Projects Manager
Richard Quedley
Mob: 021 510 924
Email: richard@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

Main Office
8 Margaret Williams Drive
Papakura,
Auckland 2110
office@evergreenlandcare.co.nz

165 Sala Street
Ph: 07 357 4088
Workshop: 07 347 1769

8 Margaret Williams Drive
Ph: 09 292 7997

742 Halswell Junction Road
Ph: 03 349 4907

61 Shepherd Road
Ph: 07 377 3230

84 Hautapu Road
Ph: 027 920 5376

76 Shakespeare Ave, Upper Hutt
Ph: 04 527 7220
Qualifications
site safe logo
ieca logo
nzcf logo